2018 Award Winner's and Participient's  

What's New !
The Award
Memorial Awards
Mission Statement
Julie's Bio
Event Calendar
High Schools Served
Appeals Letter
The Board of

Progress to Date
Service Clubs
B of A Award 2006
Ring of Honor
Finalist Notification
News Article:
    March 24, 2006

Winner of Clara
    Barton Award

Updated Application
Definition of Disability
Friends of

Contact Us
To Donate
My Links


Winner's of The Julie Inman Courage Award

Elisa Serna       Azusa High

Kaitlyn Higgins      Covina High

Cathy Duong       Garden Grove High

Tyler Delaine      LB Poly High

Angel Norn      LB Poly High

Lauren Calderon      LB Poly High

Isabella Kinney     LB Poly High

Jermaine Paul       LB Poly High

Elizabeth Murphy     Mater Dei High

Matthew Neustadt       Mater Dei High

Robert Pace      Mater Dei High

Inique Wilson      Mater Dei High

Alex Davis       Mater Dei High

Brian Bauccio       Mater Dei High

Sandra Muro       Mater Dei High

Madeleine Peters      Mater Dei High

Celine Oezkhan       Saddleback High

Kenneth Vasquez       Saddleback High

Melquiades Urbina       Santa Ana High

Joanna Ortiz      Santa Ana High

Alexa Rios      Santa Ana High

Andrea Aguirre       Santa Ana High

Yeraldi Aguirre       Santa Ana High

Sahira Sanchez       Santa Ana High

Fabian Ceniceros       Sierra High

Yudi Mendez      Sierra High

Alyssa Torres      Sierra High

Joseph Vasquez       Sierra High

Jaylene Sainz      Sierra High

Vivian Garcia      St Marys High

Andrea Martinez  University High

Jonathan Aizik      University High

Joleene Nuno      Villa Park High

Bryan Todd     Villa Park High

Jamie Erion      Villa Park High
Aaron Lee    Woodbridge High
Johnathan Phelps       Woodbridge High
Maddison Hinkle      Woodbridge High
Sophie Shaw     Woodbridge High
Hyo Sun Lee       Woodbridge High
Amy Van Ee     Woodbridge High
Awarded The Jane Noebel Memorial Courage Award

Kimberly Romero      Mater Dei High

Hanna Schulte    Mater Dei High

Awarded The Michael Motherway Memorial Courage Award

Michaela Perez-Kelly       Mater Dei High

***SupportAbility Scholarship

Bich Nguyen  


 click here to  Donate

Updated 08-08-2018